Röstlängd under uppbyggnad – Årsmöte 2019-02-24

Organisationsnamn
antal anm. pers
E-post
Antal personer
Antal män
Antal kvinnor
År 0-6
År 7-12
År 13-20
År 21-25
År 26-40
År 41-60
År 61-
Överliggande organisation
338 Småland Triathlon & MFinfo@338smaland.se191146450049611107Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Anderstorps Orienteringsklubb1maria@westboadvokat.se605346259178891275423098Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Ankarsrums Orienteringsklubbankarsrumsok@passagen.se30316314071819143696113Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Borgholm Cykelklubb1info@borgholmck.se1512302002101Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Burseryds Idrottsföreningburserydsif@gmail.com870528342169016466131237166Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben Grand La Coupe1info@nassjogp.bike3300000030Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben HVR16danielguldfur@hotmail.com2623300087101Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben La Lepre Stanca1info@laleprestanca.se1701254512122607014Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben Revanche1ckrevanche@telia.com1714300000314Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben Sportson Jönköping1info@cksportsonjkpg.se33330000014190Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelklubben Wimerckwimer@hotmail.com715912017020358Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Cykelsmedjan Cykelklubbcykelsmedjan.ck@gmail.com121110032430Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Eksjö Cykelklubbeksjock@gmail.com531365166218279810719935Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Elmhults Sports Clubelmhultssportclub@gmail.com665790098132214Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Friluftsfrämjandets Lokalavd i Värnamovarnamo@friluftsframjandet.se997623070826130Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Föreningen Wexiö Veloinfo@wexiovelo.se8368150510028391Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Gnosjö Friluftsklubbgnosjofk@spray.se1751205515135531448Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Highland Cycling Clubhighlandcyclingclub@gmail.com402812221018116Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Hjortens Sportklubbmikael.persson@micropower.se2451341112576212435613Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Hultsfreds Löparklubbanders_runners@hotmail.com14197442757544719Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Idrottsklubben Hakarpspojkarnakansli@ikhp.se11637584031923419041143348188Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
IF Hallby Skid o Orienteringsklubb1styrelsen@hallbysok.se1051647404222311333119135687Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
JHWC Cykelklubbjan@jhwc.se141220000581Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Jönköpings Cykelklubb1info@jck.se1161011533813334313Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Kalmar Cykelklubb1info@kalmarcykelklubb.se2601926821566513942Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Kalmar Running Club Triathloninfo@kalmarrc.com705476229127673623232814Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Kexholms Sportklubbkexholms.sk@outlook.com249156934594216316334Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Lammhult Cyklisternakassor@lammhultcyklisterna.com46835011814774117422635Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Malmbäcks Idrottsföreninganders.oberg@bodafors.se29225536044585188447Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Maxprestation Sports Club9810000531Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Mix Sports Clubinfo@keithjohansson.se3210000030Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Nässjö Cykelklubbnassjock@hotmail.com13610135011014287310Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Orienteringsklubben Vivillinfo@okvivill.se1849985626276296525Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Oskarshamns Cykelklubboskarshamnsck@hotmail.com252230011995Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Ringmurens Cykelklubbsekreterare@ringmurensck.se41631610045537113720567Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Skillingaryds Frisksportklubbkansli@skillingarydsfk.se39523416112714958426850Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Slite Sportklubbinfo@gotlandsportsacademy.se2110000110Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Team Adels Cykelklubbteamadels@gmail.com3530500016262Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Team Cykelogen Cykelklubbcykelklubben@cykelogen.com121020030441Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Tenhults Skid o Orienteringsklubbinfo@tsok.nu35820815064761104110984Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Tjust Bike o Running Clubinfo@tjustbrc.se38324014331928137819052Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Tranås Cykelklubbewaenell@yahoo.se18513451018232259423Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Värnamo Cykelklubbvarnamocykelklubb@gmail.com2820821602116Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund
Ålems Cykelklubbinfo@alemsck.se132914111331422529Svenska Cykelförbundet, Smålands Cykelförbund